Founded in 2002, Bishop Stuart University is a chartered non-profit private higher education institution located in the urban setting of the large town of Mbarara (population range of 50,000-249,999 inhabitants), Western Region. This institution has also branch campuses in the following location(s): Ruharo, Mbarara. Officially accredited and/or recognized by the The National Council for Higher Education, Uganda, Bishop Stuart University (BSU) is a  Chistian based higher education,training and research for expansion of God's Kingdom human knowledge and betterment of society and offers courses and programs of recognized higher education degrees such as pre-bachelor degrees (i.e. certificates, diplomas, associate or foundation degrees), bachelor degrees, master degrees, doctorate degrees in several areas of study

© 2021 Bishop Stuart University-Our God Reigns. All Rights Reserved.