Profile Category: Committee of Finance

You are here: Home » Committee of Finance
Prof. Elly N. Sabiiti - Chairperson CoASW, BSU

Prof. Elly N Sabiiti

Born on 12th November 1951, Prof. Elly N Sabiiti is a Professor of Crop Sciences and the current Chairperson Committee of Appointments and Staff Welfare (CoASW) of Bishop Stuart University.