Profile Category: 5th University Council

You are here: Home » 5th University Council
Prof. John F. Mugisha (Ph.D.). Professor of Public Health

Prof. John F. Mugisha (PhD)

Prof John Francis Mugisha is the 4th Vice-Chancellor of Bishop Stuart University and a professor of Public Health with special interest and training in Health Planning and Management.

Prof. Elly N. Sabiiti - Chairperson CoASW, BSU

Prof. Elly N Sabiiti

Born on 12th November 1951, Prof. Elly N Sabiiti is a Professor of Crop Sciences and the current Chairperson Committee of Appointments and Staff Welfare (CoASW) of Bishop Stuart University.